UNFIXED: Book panel with El Hadji Malick Ndiaye, February 24, 2022
Speakers:Jennifer BajorekEl Hadji Malick NdiayeModerated by Daniel Kojo Schrade Book panel discussion of Jennifer Bajorek’s Unfixed: Photography and Decolonial Imagination in West Africa, co-sponsored by Security in Context and Hampshire College. Thursday February 24, 2022, 11 AM EST, 5 PM CET, 4 PM GMT
LOOK & FEEL: artist residency and exhibition of graffiti works by Mow 504 of the RBS Crew (Dakar)
Curated by Jennifer Bajorek New works by Mow 504 (Mouhamadou Moustapha Souaré) of the Radikl Bomb Shot Crew (Dakar) Exhibition opening – Friday, October 15, 2021, 7:30–8:30 pm Hampshire College Art Gallery, Harold F. Johnson Library, Hampshire College LOOK AND FEEL is an artist residency and exhibition project of new works by Senegalese graffiti artist … Continue reading LOOK & FEEL: artist residency and exhibition of graffiti works by Mow 504 of the RBS Crew (Dakar)
Longlist Kraszna-Krausz Photography 2021
Unfixed: Photography and Decolonial Imagination in West Africa longlisted for the 2021 Kraszna-Krausz Photography Book Award